Khayyam – Ahista Ahista

Label: Polydor – 2392 288, Sound Track (2) – 2392 288
Format: Vinyl, LP, Stereo
Country: India
Released: 1981
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Bollywood, Ghazal

Availability: In stock


  • KES: KSh 5,000.00

The media is in perfect NM excellent condition, very clean. The sleeve is in good condition, Gatefold is very clean ( a small seam split approx 2 inches. 1/2 inch seam split on the spine. 2 very small stickers on the top hand front side placed by the previous owner for his cataloging) Feel free to ask for pictures.


A1 – Asha Bhosle & Anwar– Nazar Se Phool Chunti Hai Nazar – Ahista Ahista
A2 – Asha Bhosle– Bin Bulaye Hum Chale Aye
A3 – Bhupinder – Kabhi Kisiko Maqammal Jahan Nahin Milta
A4 – Asha Bhosle & Anwar– Hum Ko Mile Tum Tum Ko Mile Hum
B1 – Asha Bhosle– Jab Kabhi Khwab Chamakta Hai Hakikat Banke
B2 – Asha Bhosle & Anwar– Kain Saal Pahele
B3 – Sulakshana Pandit– Mana Teri Nazar Ne
B4 – Asha Bhosle– Kabhi Kisiko Muqammal Jahan Nahin Milta


Weight 0.35 kg
SKU 2392 288 Category Tags ,