Uttam Singh & Jagdish Khanna, Manoj Kumar – Ricky

Label: CBS – IND. 1081
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: India
Released: 1984
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Hindustani, Bollywood

Availability: In stock


  • KES: KSh 4,500.00

The media is in excellent condition as well as the sleeve. One small streak on vinyl, hardly noticeable. Very clean.


A1 – Lata Mangeshkar & Vishal Goswami– Rook Rook Ricky
A2 – Vishal Goswami & Chorus – Log Aayenge-Log Jaayenge
A3 – Lata Mangeshkar & Vishal Goswami– Aao Na Kuchh Baat Karen
A4 – Vishal Goswami– Hum Ne Duniya Dekhi
B1 – Lata Mangeshkar & Chorus – Raam Naam Mein Jadoo
B2 – Vishal Goswami– Choti Si Oomariya
B3 – Vishal Goswami & Chorus – Wah Re Ricky
B4 – Vishal Goswami– Raam Naam Mein Jadoo Aisa

Weight 0.35 kg
SKU IND. 1081 Category Tags ,