Some More Hits Of Don Williams – Don Williams & The Poso Seco Singers

Label: World Records Co. WLP/SGT-01
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Kenya
Genre: Country
Style: Country, Folk
Sleeve Condition:  Very Good Condition
Media Condition:  Good Condition


  • KES: KSh 3,500.00

Track List

A1. Where Do We Go From Here
A2. Take My Hand For A While
A3. There Never Been A Time
A4. On Her Way To Be A Woman
A5. Follow Me Back To Lousville
A6. Spend Sometime With Me
B1. Storybook Children
B2. Years
B3. Always Something There To Remind Me
B4. Ruby Teusday
B5. Apartment Number 9

Category Tag