The Unforgettables – Jagjit Singh & Chitra Singh

Availability: In stock


  • KES: KSh 3,500.00

Label: His Master’s Voice ‎– ECSD 2780
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: India
Released: 1977
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Indian Classical, Hindustani

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-) 
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Media is perfect NM excellent condition, I’d have graded it Mint except that I follow strict protocol as since the album was probably played once or twice only. It’s actually is super duper condition. Sleeve is also excellent NM (1 very small sticker on top hand front side placed by previous owner for his cataloging) 


A1 Jagjit Singh Baat Niklegi To Phir Door Talak Jayegi – Nazm
A2 Chitra Singh Raat Bhi Neend Bhi Kahani Bhi
A3 Jagjit Singh Sarakti Jaye Hai Rukh Naqab Ahista Ahista
A4 Chitra Singh Ek Na Ek Shama Andhere Men Jalae Rakhiye
A5 Jagjit Singh & Chitra Singh* Bahot Pahle Se Un Qadmon Ki Aahat Jaan Lete Hain
B1 Chitra Singh Dard Badhkhar Fughan Na Ho Jaye
B2 Jagjit Singh Gham Badhe Aate Hai Qatil Ki Nigahon Ki Tarah
B3 Chitra Singh Kisi Ranjish Ko Hawa Do Ki Main Jinda Hoon Abhi
B4 Jagjit Singh Dost Ban Ban Ke Mile Mujhko Mitane Wale
B5 Jagjit Singh & Chitra Singh* Aaye Hain Samjhane Log


Weight 0.35 kg
SKU MLDLP- The Unforgettables - Jagjit Singh & Chitra Singh Category Tags , ,